Changes to WSH Council Members

03 Apr 2024 Announcements

With effect from 1 April 2024, three new Members have been appointed to the WSH Council, while three Members have retired from the Council.

New appointments:

Mr Lim Teck Chuan, Vice-President of NTUC Central Committee, is now Co-Chairman of the WSH Council (Workplace Health) Committee.
Mr Ricky Loo, Chief Executive Officer of CWT Integrated Pte Ltd, now chairs the WSH Council (Transportation and Storage) Committee (previously named Logistics and Transport Committee).

Mr Tan Swee Yiow, Chairman and non-Executive Director of Keppel REIT Management Limited, now chairs the WSH Council (Construction and Landscape) Committee. 


Mr Ong Hwee Liang, President, SIA Engineering Company Engineers and Executives Union

Mr Dave Ng, Group Chief Executive Officer, Bok Seng Logistics

Mr Yam Ah Mee, Chief Executive Officer, Chip Eng Seng Construction Pte Ltd