Applications for WSH Awards 2024 are now open

26 Jan 2024 Announcements

The annual WSH Awards, which recognises organisations and individuals for their achievements in workplace safety and health excellence, is officially open.  

Companies, that have demonstrated commitment and dedication to WSH and put in place excellent WSH systems, are invited to apply for the WSH Awards 2024:  

1.   Workplace Safety and Health Developer Awards  
2.   Workplace Safety and Health Performance Awards 
3.   Safety and Health Award Recognition for Projects (SHARP) 
4.   Workplace Safety and Health Innovation Awards  
5.   Workplace Safety and Health Awards for Supervisors 
6.   Workplace Safety and Health Officer Awards 
7.   Culture of Acceptance, Respect and Empathy (CARE) Awards 
8.   bizSAFE Partner Awards 
9.   bizSAFE Enterprise Exemplary Awards 
10. WSH Tech Awards  

Applications will close on 18 April 2024.    

For more information, please refer to the respective Awards categories’ application guidelines on the WSH Awards 2024 webpage