Applications for WSH Awards 2023 are now open

31 Jan 2023 Announcements

The annual WSH Awards, which recognises organisations and individuals for their achievements in workplace safety and health excellence, is officially open. 

Companies, who have demonstrated commitment and dedication to WSH and put in place excellent WSH systems, are invited to apply for the WSH Awards 2023:

1. Workplace Safety and Health Developer Awards 
2. Workplace Safety and Health Performance Awards
3. Safety and Health Award Recognition for Projects (SHARP)
4. Workplace Safety and Health Innovation Awards 
5. Workplace Safety and Health Awards for Supervisors
6. Workplace Safety and Health Officer Awards
7. Culture of Acceptance, Respect and Empathy (CARE) Awards

Applications will close on 26 April 2023.  

Register for WSH Awards 2023 briefing on 17 February 2023 to find out more about the WSH Awards’ criteria.

For more information on the respective Awards categories’ application guidelines, please refer to the WSH Awards 2023 webpage.